You would expect a post on goals at the beginning rather than the end of January, but there you are. I won’t elaborate on all my goals, some of which are rather nebulous, but I do have some things in mind. One of my 2016 goals is to read more, and that’s going really well. I’ve read 14 books this month.

I also have a list of baking projects I want to do this year, which includes (but is not limited to) mille feuille, a gingerbread house, a classic fruit tart, and baked alaska.

I am also trying to put out two blog posts every month, hence this quick post!

Leave a Reply

